The Big Jangle – September 3, 2023 at Pleasant Hill Summer Concert Series

Event Details:

Date: Sunday, September 3, 2023

Time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Location: Pleasant Hill City Hall, 100 Gregory Lane

Summer is here, and what better way to kickstart the season than with an incredible live music experience? We are thrilled to invite you to the upcoming Pleasant Hill Summer Concerts by the Lake Series, featuring The Big Jangle. Mark your calendars for September 3, 2023, and join us at Pleasant Hill City Hall, located at 100 Gregory Lane!

About The Big Jangle

The Big Jangle is a band that will transport you back in time to the golden era of rock ‘n’ roll. With their dynamic sound and infectious energy, they bring to life the legendary hits of Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers. Get ready to sing along and dance the night away as The Big Jangle delivers an electrifying tribute to one of rock’s greatest acts.

The Big Jangle is composed of a group of talented musicians who share a deep passion for Tom Petty’s music. Lead vocalist and guitarist captures the essence of Tom Petty’s distinctive sound, captivating audiences with his powerful vocals and expert guitar skills. The band’s rhythm section, consisting of a bassist and drummer, lays down the tight groove that propels their performances to new heights.

The Big Jangle has garnered a dedicated following with their thrilling live shows and faithful renditions of Tom Petty’s iconic hits. They have performed at renowned venues and music festivals, earning praise for their authentic sound and heartfelt tributes to the legendary artist. Fans of Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers will be treated to a night of nostalgia and pure rock ‘n’ roll energy.

Join us as we celebrate the end of summer with The Big Jangle at the Pleasant Hill Summer Concerts by the Lake Series. Prepare to be transported back in time and experience the magic of Tom Petty’s music, performed with passion and precision.

Video of The Big Jangle

The Big Jangle Concert 2021 Concord, CA Music and Market Series
Scroll to Top